Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Regional Committees
Share |

Regional Liaison Committees
In Focus | News Flash

 These committees facilitate a local presence in each of the 10 SBA regions and serve as a liaison between the NAGGL staff, Board of Directors, and SBA District Offices. Please feel free to contact the chair of your NAGGL Regional Liaison Committee concerning the issues important to you in your region.

Region I
Beth Chea, Wells Fargo

Region II
Thomas Hofstetter, Schenck Price Smith & King

Region III
Richard Mason, Susquehanna Bank

Region IV

Region V
Sylvie Boesser, Old National Bank

Region VI
Gary Henderson, Allegiance Bank - Texas

Region VII
Diane Barnes, Commerce Bank - Kansas City

Region VIII
Seth Wheatley, Mountain America Credit Union

Region IX
Sally Farrell Warner, City National

Region X
Buck Marshall, Numerica Credit Union

Don't know what region you're in? Regional Liaison Committees represent NAGGL members in?

Region I: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Region II: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Region III: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Region IV: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Region V: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Region VI: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas
Region VII: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Region VIII: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Region IX: Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada
Region X: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Standing Committees >

Keyword Search
Sign In


WEBExpress: Using the 2018 Wizard to Write Authorizations