Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Individual Membership (Founding Members)
Share |

Founding Members, Individual Membership
individual membership application | individual membership FAQ

Our new Individual Membership was created to meet the needs of people like you who want to gain a deeper understanding of the complexities of government relations and the intricacies of messaging and other strategies for dealing with Washington, DC (both Congress and the agency), to Get Involved at a higher level with NAGGL leadership, and to participate in NAGGL’s Political Action Committee (PAC) in order to further support a healthy 7(a) program. Founding members of this new Individual Membership category include:

Charles Bailey, The Bailey Group
David Bartram, Seacoast Commerce Bank
Dawn Beall, CapitalSource
Davina Bergin, LISC Small Business Lending
Jennifer Borra, Starfield & Smith, P.C.
Richard Bradshaw, United Community Bank
P. Diann Brewer, Independent Bank
Karen Bricken, Valley National Bank
Victricia Bunting, Sunflower Bank, NA
Roxann Burns, California Bank of Commerce
Kurt Chilcott, CDC Small Business Finance
Greg Clarkson, BBVA Compass
Larry Conley, JPMorgan Chase
Jessica Conn, Starfield & Smith, P.C.
Fred Crispen, United Midwest Savings Bank
Terry Crispen, United Midwest Savings Bank
Jon Daly, Renasant bank
Darren Davis, Fidelity Bank
Victor Diaz, Starfield & Smith, P.C.
Joseph Dreyer, 44 Business Capital/Berkshire Bank
Joan Earhart, Poppy Bank
Jim Ely, Stultz Financial, Inc.
Chuck Evans, Capital Growth Solutions, LLC
Mark Evans, Vining Sparks
Natalie Falatek, Mid Penn Bank (Individual Mbr)
Jeffrey Fishman, Local Initiative Support Corporation
Rose Fletcher, BBVA Compass
Charles Flurry, First Financial Bank
Mat Foley, Salin Bank & Trust
Julie Fuller Jones, Simmons Bank
Diane Gallion, Radius Bank
Kale Gaston, Bank of America/Merrill Lynch
Barbara Gayle, Bank of Southern California
Scott Gillanders, 44 Business Capital/Berkshire Bank
Mike Gillespie, Marine Bank
David Green, First United Bank
George Harrop, Capital Source
Scott Harvey, HomeStreet Bank
David Hoppenworth, Pinnacle Financial Partners
Patrick Hunt, Radius Bank
James Hunter, BBVA Compass
Julie Huston, LISC Small Business Lending
Kelly Isley, The Bancorp
David Jackson, Fifth Third Bank
Alan Lane-Murcia, First American Bank
Chris Ledesma, Wells Fargo
Mary Marsh, Union Bank, N.A.
Cecilia Mitchell, Zions Bancorporation
John Moshier, ReadyCap Lending, LLC
Annemarie Murphy, United Community Bank
Jeff Nager, The Bancorp
Ken Olson, Prudent Lenders, LLC
Lynn Ozer, Fulton Bank
Neal Patel, Reliant Business Valuation
Greg Poehlmann, 44 Business Capital/Berkshire Bank
Kim Rayer, Starfield & Smith, P.C.
Paul Reade, CommunityBank of Texas
Trish Reaves, BBVA Compass
Calvin Regan, Meadows Bank
Kathleen Rinaldo, Alpine Bank & Trust Co.
Kari Rioux, Alpine Bank & Trust Co.
Ken Rosenthal, CDC Small Business Finance
Valerie Ruffus, Mission Bank
M. Jane Schwartz, Small Business Funding Group, Inc.
Jeff Sheffler, WBD, Inc.
Ethan Smith, Starfield & Smith, P.C.
Eduardo Sosa, Commerce National Bank, a branch of Lubbock Nation
Andrew Starfield, MassMutual Greater Philadelphia
David Starfield, Starfield & Smith, PC
Sherrill Stockton, Live Oak Bank
Steve Stultz, Stultz Financial
Margherita Stutz, Umpqua Bank
Jerry Tarnopol, Icon Bank of Texas
Louis Taylor, NOVATRAQ
Martin Teckler, Blank Rome, LLP
Kendra Vincenty, Florida Capital Bank
Tony Wilkinson, NAGGL
Gary Youmans, First Choice Bank
updated June 15, 2018
Keyword Search
Sign In


7/31/2018 » 8/1/2018
Washington DC Area - Advanced SOP 50 10 Training