Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors
committees | bylaws

NAGGL is overseen by a board of directors made up of:

• Lending members, including CDCs holding an SBA 750 CA agreement, and
• Associate members, including product and service providers, as well as CDCs without a 750 CA Agreement

By 2018, NAGGL’s governing body will number 23 and be made up of 18 elected representatives-- 15 from the Lending Institution category and 3 elected representatives from the Associate category -- and 5 ex officio members (the current chair of the board; the 3 individuals most recently having served as chair; and the president/CEO of NAGGL).

Have a question or comment for a board member? Contact NAGGL and we'll tell you how to submit your comments. more >

Julie Huston
Chairwoman 2018-2020

President & CEO
Anthony Wilkinson


Directors Representing Lending Members
Rich Bradshaw
United Community Bank
Term Expires: 2018
Kurt Chilcott
CDC Small Business Finance
Term Expires: 2019
Diane Gallion
Radius Bank
Term Expires: 2019
Kale Gaston
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Term Expires: 2020
David Green
First United Bank
Term Expires: 2020
David Jackson
Term Expires: 2020

Christopher Ledesma
Wells Fargo
Term Expires: 2018
Cece Mitchell
Zions Bank
Term Expires: 2019
John Moshier
ReadyCap Lending
Term Expires: 2019
Jeff Nager
The Bancorp
Term Expires: 2018
Calvin Regan
Meadows Bank
Term Expires: 2018
Eduardo Sosa
Commerce National Bank
Term Expires: 2018
Sherril Stockton
Live Oak Bank
Term Expires: 2019
Kendra Vincenty
Florida Capital Bank
Term Expires: 2020
Gary Youmans
First Choice Bank
Term Expires: 2020
Directors Representing Associate Members

Charles Bailey
The Bailey Group
Term Expires: 2020
Ethan Smith
Starfield & Smith
Term Expires: 2021
Louis Taylor
Term Expires: 2019


Ex-Officio Directors
Larry Conley
JPMorgan Chase
Chairman 2015-2017
Lynn Ozer
Fulton Bank
Chairwoman 2012-2014
Greg Clarkson
BBVA Compass
Chairman 2009-2011
Past Chairs    
David Bartram
Seacoast Commerce Bank
Chairman 2006-2008
Steven Stultz
Stultz Financial
Chairman 2003-2005
Richard "Dick" Wise
Parma, OH
Chairman 2000-2002

Deryl Schuster
Wichita, KS
Chairman 1997-1999
Gerald "Jerry" Smith
El Dorado Hills, CA
Chairman 1994-1996
Richard "Dick" Turner
Porter, IN
Chairman 1991-1993
Anthony "Tony" Wilkinson
Stillwater, OK
Chairman 1988-1991
Bailey "Biff" Barnard
San Francisco, CA
Chairman 1985-1987

Keyword Search
Sign In


WEBExpress: Determining Eligibility in Complex Tiered Ownership Structures