Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |


 2015 Annual Conference Awards

Distinguished Service Award
Kerri Agee
bancserv PARTNERS
Westfield, IN

Instructor of the Year

Kendra Vincenty
First Financial Bank
Cincinnati, OH


Grand Prize Winner
Matt Horist

American Community Bank & Trust   
Woodstock, IL

10 Year Teaching Apple

Jane Butler
Annapolis, MD

Advanced Lender Diploma Program Recipients

  Cathy Brown
Georgia Banking Co.
Atlanta, GA 
Denise Lotan
Talmer Bank & Trust
Troy, MI

Other recipients not in attendance include:

• Brad Bridges, SAFE-BIDCO
• Dianna Cruden, Alpine Bank & Trust
• Kathleen Klima, Live Oak Banking Company
• Debbie Polo, EH National Bank

Fundamental Lender Diploma Program Recipients

Denis Daly
Trans Pacific National Bank

Jeff Jacobson
SCE Federal Credit Union

Will McClain
Windsor Advantage

Nancy Planellas
First Mountain Bank

Kari Rioux
Alpine Bank & Trust

Other recipients not in attendance include:

• Marie Arthur, Seacoast National Bank
• Shirley Campbell, American National Bank TX
• Melissa Coy, Fifth Third Bank
• Trae Dorough, Touchmark National Bank
• Natalie Falatek, Mid Penn Bank
• Vanessa Latham, Columbia State Bank
• Tami Muirhead, Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust
• Amy Noll, Fifth Third Bank
• Ashley Olejnik, SunTrust Bank
• Patricia Perkins, Fifth Third Bank
• David Perlis, Signature Bank of Georgia
• Richard Phillips, Community & Southern Bank
• Darren Salyers, Fifth Third Bank
• Neil Senter, Uwharrie Bank
• Blake Tibbitts, Signature Bank of Georgia

New Sustaining Members

(from left) HomeStreet Bank, First Choice Bank, Schenck, Price, Smith & King, and First Southwest Bank

Essential Partnership Awards

Rich Grant
Accepting on behalf of

Kerri Agee

Seth Wheatly
Mountain America CU


Jim Kahler
Accepting on behalf of

Tom Dent
PNC Bank

Karen Bricken
US AmeriBank


Gary Youmans
First Choice Bank

Kendra Vincenty
First Financial Bank

Shawn Andrews
Windsor Advantage


2015 Board of Directors Election Results

Lending Institution:

Rich Bradshaw
United Community Bank

Lending Institution:

Jeanne Hulit
Northeast Bank

Lending Institution:

Jeff Nager
SunTrust Bank

Lending Institution:

Cal Regan
Meadows Bank

Lending Institution:

Eduardo Sosa
Commerce National Bank

Associate Member:

David Starfield
Starfield & Smith


NAGGL Scramble Golf Tournament 

First place team: Tom Green, Irvin Laroza, Mark McCune and Jacob Scheider

Exhibitor Game Winners

• $500 Cash – Jeff Connor, Savi Bank
• $200 American Express Gift Card – Clyde Thompson, Capital Spring SBLC
• Complimentary Registration for 2016 SBA Lending Technical Conference – Nikki Gates, Old National Bank
• Complimentary 2—Day Training Course in St. Louis in 2016 – Melissa Clark, First Southwest Bank
• Tommy Bahama Duffle bag – Ruth Brown, Heritage Bank of Commerce
• $100 Darden Gift Card – Monica Yun, Hanmi Bank
• $50 Cheesecake Factory Gift Card – David Royal, 1st Community Bank

Conference Volunteers

NAGGL would like to thank our wonderful set of volunteers without whose help putting on an exceptional conference would not be possible. We appreciate you ... 

Shawn Andrews, Christopher Anthony, Dave Bartram, Rich Bradshaw, Roxann Burns, Don Dimartini, Michael Downes, Rose Fletcher, Dave Green, Cyndi Hatch, Diane Heyden, Bob Judge, Bruce Lammers, Lisa Preston, Jeff Sheffler, Mike Shepherd, Steve Smitz, Eduardo Sosa, and Tom Wallace

Keyword Search
Sign In


6/6/2018 » 6/7/2018
Cincinnati, OH - Understanding the SOP 50 10

6/11/2018 » 6/14/2018
Salt Lake City, UT - 7(a) Lender Classroom Training