Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Virtual Understanding the SOP 50 10
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Virtual Understanding the SOP 50 10

 Export to Your Calendar 10/5/2020 to 10/7/2020
When: October 5-7
10:00 am - 3:30 pm Daily
Where: United States
Contact: NAGGL
405.377.4022


Online registration is available until: 10/1/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

October 5-7

Virtual Understanding the SOP 50 10*

LIVE Daily Presentation: 11:00 am-4:30 pm Eastern | 10:00 am-3:30 pm Central | 9:00 am-2:30 pm Mountain | 8:00 am-1:30 pm Pacific
*Students will take a break from Noon-1:30 pm (central), each day.

Registration Deadline: October 1 (or until sold out)

Instructor: Lynn Ozer (Fulton Bank)

Fee (per person): $795 Mbr,  $1,195 Non-Mbr,  $615 Govt 

Updated to reflect the Version 6 changes (effective 10/1/2020), this 12-hour foundational course, which concentrates primarily on 7(a) Core requirements and those governing “Basic” 7(a) loans [“Standard 7(a) Loans” (i.e, those over $350,000) and “7(a) Small Loans”], explores all critical 7(a) program requirements to help you properly originate 7(a) guaranteed loans. [This course includes only minimal discussion related to SBA Express, CAPLines and Export Loans.]

• SBA 7(a) Lender Responsibilities
• Program Parameters
• SBA Borrower and Loan Eligibility
• Use of Agents by Borrowers and Lenders
• Underwriting to 7(a) Credit and Collateral Standards
• Loan Authorization Requirements
• Processing/Disbursement

* Course qualifies for NAGGL Lender Diploma Program credit. 

_____

Other Information

• Attendees will receive access to a secure portal prior to the course start date that includes course login information and the digital materials to download.
• Course will feature exercises, group discussions and course interactions -- just like you’d experience at the in-person training.
• Attendance will be taken each day, and if applicable, you will receive diploma credit for attending the virtual course.

Keyword Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/13/2020 » 10/15/2020
Virtual Understanding the SOP 50 10

10/27/2020 » 10/29/2020
2020 Virtual Annual Conference