Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
WEBExpress: Summary of Treasury & SBA's Policy Guidance on the CARES Act
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WEBExpress: Summary of Treasury & SBA's Policy Guidance on the CARES Act

4/3/2020
When: April 3
Noon - 1:30 pm CENTRAL TIME
Where: TIME SHOWN IS CENTRAL TIME
Access instructions provided via email 24 hours prior to event
United States
Contact: NAGGL
469.293.9229


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

** THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT **

We will be announcing additional WEBExpress dates shortly. Please stay tuned to your inbox and naggl.org/events for more information.

 

April 3

WEBExpress: Summary of Treasury & SBA’s Policy Guidance on the CARES Act

Fee per line: $195 Members | $395 Non Members | $145 Government

Additional Lines: $145 per additional line

Registration Deadline: April 1 (12:00 PM CDT)

Instructor: Jane Butler (NAGGL) 

 

NAGGL expects SBA & Treasury to release their policy guidance on the portion of the CARES Act related to the 7(a) loan program this week.  Once it is received, the NAGGL team will work quickly to digest the information, and Jane Butler (NAGGL) will present a WEBExpress session to summarize the implementation details of the CARES Act provisions guidance for 7(a) lenders.

In an effort to get this critically important information into the hands of lenders as quickly as possible, this WEBExpress is tentatively scheduled for approximately 90 minutes on Friday, April 3 beginning at Noon CDT. Should the issuance of this guidance be delayed, this training date will adjust accordingly. We appreciate your flexibility and will keep you updated via email on any changes.

 

LIVE Presentation Runs (90 minutes): 1:00-2:30 pm EDT | 12:00-1:30 pm CDT | 11:00 am-12:30 pm MDT | 10:00 am-11:30 am PDT

Instructions for login will be distributed approximately 24 hours in advance of the session!

 

If you purchase additional lines, please include the email address of the individual(s) you would like the session login materials sent to in the comment section.

Cancelation Policy > | General Disclaimer > | Upcoming Training >

Keyword Search
Sign In


Calendar