Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Founding Members (Individual Membership)
Share |

Founding Members, Individual Membership
individual membership application | individual membership FAQ

Our new Individual Membership was created to meet the needs of people like you who want to gain a deeper understanding of the complexities of government relations and the intricacies of messaging and other strategies for dealing with Washington, DC (both Congress and the agency), to Get Involved at a higher level with NAGGL leadership, and to participate in NAGGL’s Political Action Committee (PAC) in order to further support a healthy 7(a) program. Founding members of this new Individual Membership category include:

Charles Bailey, The Bailey Group
David Bartram, Seacoast Commerce Bank 
Greg Clarkson, BBVA Compass
Larry Conley, JPMorgan Chase
Darren Davis, Fidelity Bank
Rose Fletcher, BBVA Compass
Diane Gallion, Radius Bank
Scott Harvey, HomeStreet Bank
David Hoppenworth, BNC Bank
Patrick Hunt, Radius Bank
James Hunter, BBVA Compass
David Jackson, Fifth Third Bank
Trish Reaves, BBVA Compass
Calvin Regan, Meadows Bank
Kathleen Rinaldo, Alpine Bank & Trust Co.
Kari Rioux, Alpine Bank & Trust Co.
Eduardo Sosa, Commerce National Bank, a branch of Lubbock Nation
Tiffany Thomas, BNC Bank

updated July 21, 2017

Keyword Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

7/13/2017 » 7/25/2017
WEBExpress Series: Tabs, Tabs, Tabs ... and Even More Tabs -

9/12/2017 » 9/13/2017
Orlando - Fundamentals of SBA Credit Underwriting

10/30/2017 » 11/3/2017
Colorado Springs - Annual Conference & Post-Conference Training Courses