Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors
committees | bylaws

NAGGL is overseen by a board of directors made up of:

• Lending members, including CDCs holding an SBA 750 CA agreement, and
• Associate members, including product and service providers, as well as CDCs without a 750 CA Agreement

By 2018, NAGGL’s governing body will number 21 and be made up of 16 elected representatives-- 13 from the Lending Institution category and 3 elected representatives from the Associate category -- and 5 ex officio members (the current chair of the board; the 3 individuals most recently having served as chair; and the president/CEO of NAGGL).

Have a question or comment for a board member? Contact NAGGL and we'll tell you how to submit your comments. more >

Larry Conley
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Chairman 2015-2017

President & CEO
Anthony Wilkinson


Directors Representing Lending Members

Davina Bergin
Umpqua bank
Term Expires: 2017
Rich Bradshaw
United Community Bank
Term Expires: 2018

Kurt Chilcott
CDC Small Business Finance
Term Expires: 2019

Diane Gallion
Radius Bank
Term Expires: 2019

David Green
First United Bank
Term Expires: 2017

Jeanne Hulit
Northeast Bank
Term Expires: 2018

Julie Huston
Claymont Financial
Term Expires: 2017
Christopher Ledesma
Wells Fargo
Term Expires: 2018
Cece Mitchell
Zions Bank
Term Expires: 2019

Jeff Nager
The Bancorp
Term Expires: 2018
Calvin Regan
Meadows Bank
Term Expires: 2018
Eduardo Sosa
Commerce National Bank
Term Expires: 2018

Sherril Stockton
Live Oak Bank
Term Expires: 2019

Kendra Vincenty
Florida Capital Bank
Term Expires: 2017
Gary Youmans
First Choice Bank
Term Expires: 2017
Directors Representing Associate Members

Kerri Agee
banc-serv PARTNERS
Term Expires: 2019
David Starfield, Esq.
Starfield & Smith
Term Expires: 2018
Tom Wallace
Term Expires: 2017


Ex-Officio Directors

Lynn Ozer
Fulton Bank
Chairwoman 2012-2014
Greg Clarkson
BBVA Compass
Chairman 2009-2011
David Bartram
Seacoast Commerce Bank
Chairman 2006-2008

Steven Stultz
Stultz Financial
Chairman 2003-2005

Past Chairs    
Richard "Dick" Wise
Parma, OH
Chairman 2000-2002
Deryl Schuster
Wichita, KS
Chairman 1997-1999

Gerald "Jerry" Smith
El Dorado Hills, CA
Chairman 1994-1996
Richard "Dick" Turner
Porter, IN
Chairman 1991-1993
Anthony "Tony" Wilkinson
Stillwater, OK
Chairman 1988-1991
Bailey "Biff" Barnard
San Francisco, CA
Chairman 1985-1987
Keyword Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

5/17/2017 » 5/18/2017
Atlanta, GA - Understanding the SOP 50 10

5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
Greenville, SC - Advanced SBA Loan Documentation and Closing

5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
ONLINE Course: SBA 1502 Reporting