Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
ONLINE Course: SBA 1502 Reporting
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 5/23/2017 to 5/24/2017
When: May 23-24
1:00-4:00 pm Central (both days)
Where: Online! (TIME SHOWN IS CENTRAL TIME)
Access instructions provided 24 hours prior to event
United States
Presenter: Christopher Anthony (BNY Mellon-Colson Services Corp.)
Contact: NAGGL
405.377.4022


Online registration is available until: 5/19/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

May 23-24
ONLINE Course: SBA 1502 Reporting
6-Hour Course, Fee Per Individual


Fee (per individual): $375 Mbr; $775 Non-Mbr; $300 Govt – Special Pricing!
Registration Deadline:
May 19
Instructor:
Christopher Anthony (BNY Mellon-Colson Services Corp.)

A 6-hour online course offered over two days (May 23-24) and taught by Christopher Anthony (BNY Mellon-Colson Services Corp.) for support personnel who service SBA loans and report the status of their institution’s portfolio to SBA’s Fiscal Transfer Agent (FTA). 
 
On the Agenda
Processing Cycle and Timing Issues
Introduction to SBA Form 1502
Ongoing Servicing Fee
Special Handling Reporting
Loan Exceptions and Discrepancies
1502 Related Servicing Actions
Payment Adjustments
Data Exchange

LIVE Presentation Runs Both Days From: 2:00-5:00 pm Eastern | 1:00-4:00 pm Central | Noon-3:00 pm Mountain | 11:00 am-2:00 pm Pacific


Instructions for login will be distributed approximately 24 hours in advance of the session!

Keyword Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/17/2017 » 5/18/2017
Atlanta, GA - Understanding the SOP 50 10

5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
Greenville, SC - Advanced SBA Loan Documentation and Closing

5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
ONLINE Course: SBA 1502 Reporting