Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
WEBExpress: Get Acquainted with SBA 7(a) Lending
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 4/13/2017
When: April 13, 2017
Noon-3:00 pm
Where: TIME SHOWN IS CENTRAL TIME
Access instructions provided 24 hours prior to event
United States
Presenter: Sherrill Stockton (Live Oak Bank)
Contact: NAGGL
405.377.4022


Online registration is available until: 4/11/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

April 13
WEBExpress: Get Acquainted with SBA 7(a) Lending

Special extended session lasts approximately 3 hours.

Fee (per location connection): $325 (Member pricing available to everyone!)
Registration Deadline: April 11
Instructor: Sherrill Stockton (Live Oak Bank)

Join instructor Sherrill Stockton (Live Oak Bank) for this special 3-hour WEBExpress session that introduces the SBA 7(a) loan program and its core requirements to new lenders that are entering this market, those not familiar with 7(a) lending, or current SBA lenders that need a refresher.

Background and Program Authorities
SBA Loan Programs and Processes
7(a) Lending Parameters
Eligibility Criteria – Business and Personal
Eligible Uses of Proceeds
Loan Closing
Servicing and Liquidation Requirements
SBA Lender Oversight

LIVE Presentation Runs From: 1:00-4:00 pm Eastern | Noon-3:00 pm Central | 11:00 am-2:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am-1:00 pm Pacific

Instructions for login will be distributed approximately 24 hours in advance of the session!

*Any transmission or retransmission to additional sites/rooms by any means, including, but not limited to, the use of a telephone conference bridge (whether or not owned by the registrant), is strictly prohibited.

Keyword Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

3/20/2017 » 3/23/2017
Los Angeles - 7(a) Lender Classroom Training