Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
ONLINE Course: SBA Express Lending
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

4/4/2017 to 4/6/2017
When: April 4 & 6, 2017
1:00-4:00 pm Central (both days)
Access instructions provided 24 hours prior to event
United States
Presenter: Sheryl Cameron (JPMorgan Chase Bank)
Contact: NAGGL

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

April 4 & 6
ONLINE Course: SBA Express Lending

6-Hour Course, Fee Per Individual

Fee (per individual): $495 Mbr; $895 Non-Mbr; $345 Govt
Registration Deadline: March 31
Instructor: Sheryl Cameron (JPMorgan Chase Bank)

Join Sheryl Cameron of JPMorgan Chase Bank and discover (or rediscover!) the SBA Express loan program. This 6-hour online course offered over two days (April 4 & 6) provides a comprehensive look at the SBA Express program, as well as a brief overview of SBA’s special initiatives. 

On the Agenda
7(a) Delivery Methods
SBA Express Basics
Becoming an SBA Express Program Lender
SBA Express Eligibility and Credit Criteria 
SBA Express Processing
SBA Express Servicing and Liquidation 
SBA Express Guaranty Purchase Process
Brief Discussion of SBA’s Special Initiatives

LIVE Presentation Runs April 4 and April 6 From: 2:00-5:00 pm Eastern | 1:00-4:00 pm Central | Noon-3:00 pm Mountain | 11:00 am-2:00 pm Pacific

Instructions for login will be distributed approximately 24 hours in advance of the session!

Keyword Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

4/17/2018 » 4/18/2018
San Mateo, CA - Understanding the SOP 50 10

4/30/2018 » 5/3/2018
Chicago - SBA Lending Technical Conference & Pre-Conference Training Courses