Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
SBA One - Member Service Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/6/2016
When: April 6
1:00 pm CENTRAL
Where: Online - Login Instructions sent 24 hours prior to event
United States
Presenter: Steve Kucharski (SBA) and Genevieve Sansom (BNY Mellon)
Contact: NAGGL
405.377.4022


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Special Member Service WEBExpress

Wednesday, April 6

2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific

One of the major modernization projects that SBA has undertaken is SBA One, an intuitive online lending platform that integrates credit scoring, an automated underwriting interface, form generation automation and that supports e-signatures, and document management -- all with the goal of making it easier for lenders to make more SBA loans —particularly smaller dollar loans — to Main Street businesses.

Join Steve Kucharski, SBA's Director of the Office of Performance and Systems Management and Genevieve Sansom of BNY Mellon for this special update on SBA One.

Keyword Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

10/31/2016 » 11/4/2016
ANNUAL CONFERENCE on Small Business Lending